2024 Spring Recreation will be opening soon.

Updated Forms, Current Board Members, Upcoming Spring 2020

Posted Thursday, January 18, 2024
  • The FORMS section is now up-to-date with the current Game Schedule, Picture Schedule, Field Layout, and Code of Conduct.
  • Current Board Members:
    • Elizabeth Ackerman: Board President
    • Tina Giardono: VP of Rec
    • Brandon Ambersino VP of Travel
    • Monica Kruger : Treasurer/ liasion 
    • Mark Michalski: Sponsorship/Fundraising, Mites Coordinator
    • Michael McVeig : Field Coordinator  
    • Anthony Giardono: Field Coordinator 2
  • Upcoming Seasons:
    • Registration for Spring Rec will open mid-January

Spring Rec opening

Posted Thursday, January 18, 2024